**Please make sure that all reviews have been completed and submitted to HR before the review is ended. If a review is not submitted to HR, that review information will not be captured. Once the End Review button is clicked, the reviews are no longer editable. Also, you will not be able to view the review until the reports have been released.
Only a Company Owner (CO) or Admins can end the review process.
To end the review process, go to the Activity tab.
Click on the "End Review" button, once all reviews have been submitted to HR.
If there are reviews that are not submitted to HR, a Warning window will display. You will not be able to recover the review information for the reviews that were not submitted to HR. Click "Yes, Confirm" if you would like to move forward with closing out the review process.
In order to see the scores, you will need to release the reports. Your next step is to release the reports.