This Article will walk you through how to delete a live review.
Interrupting and Deleting an Active Review Template will have three (3) effects:
- All active employees’ reviews will be deleted.
- No data collected from these reviews will be kept.
- And the template will return to draft mode.
*Deleting/Interrupting a review will result in the same effects above for Intended or test reviews as there is no 'sandbox' access in Perform.
Navigate to the Activity tab.
Click on the intended active review title.
On the far-right side of the review click "Interrupt Review"
To ensure you are in the correct review with the intended distribution group, you can expand the dropdown arrow next to Panels to see the review details.
The following message will display that you will be asked to agree to:
This action will cancel the review. Any information that has been entered by participants will be erased.
Are you sure you wish to continue?
You will be redirected to the Reviews Templates page, where your review template will be in Draft mode.