Important: Once a user is deleted, that user's account is removed and no longer active. All their data from the date of their hire to the day they are terminated is archived and only accessible by an administrator.
To delete an user, go to the Directory tab in the Admin panel.
Once in the Directory tab, find the employee you wish to be deleted. Click on the "X".
A pop up window will display confirming if you will like to delete the user. Click Delete.