How to Share the NetSuite Integration with other Admins/Users in TriNet Expense:
The Company Owner or Admin have the ability to make the integration visible to company. If the user selects the checkbox “Make Integration Visible to Company” then specified users will have the ability to view the integration settings and export expense reports into the integration. Admins can specify which users have the ability to share the integration in the Manage Users settings.
If the user decides to lock the integration, then the integration is no longer shared at the company level. The integration will only be available for personal visibility to the user who installed the integration.
Company Owner and Admin users can also view the integration permissions for each TriNet Expense user in Settings > Personal Settings > Reports. The report submission setup will be shown and the user can select “View permission settings.”